Skip To Main Content

School Calendar

May 2024
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Wed, May 1
Principal Mtg with Staff
-
School Site Council Meeting (In-Person)
-
Bancroft Elementary School, 2200 Parish Dr, Walnut Creek, CA 94598, USA
Thu, May 2
School Site Council Meeting (In-Person)
-
Bancroft Elementary School, 2200 Parish Dr, Walnut Creek, CA 94598, USA
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Thu, May 9
Donuts with Dunn @ Library (Parents invited)
-
Bancroft Elementary School, 2200 Parish Dr, Walnut Creek, CA 94598, USA
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
PFC Meeting (In-Person)
-
Bancroft Elementary School, 2200 Parish Dr, Walnut Creek, CA 94598, USA
Wed, May 15
Volunteer Appreciation
-
MUR
Principal Mtg with Staff
-
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
YV Senior Walk-Through
-
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
5th Gr - Pancake Breakfast
-
Gr 4 & 5 Only: Choral Musical (The Pirates!)
-
Multi-Use Room
Teacher Discretion
-
Choral Musical (The Pirates!)
-
Multi-Use Room (MUR)
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
TWDI 1st & 3rd Grade Vocal Concert
-
MUR
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2