Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Please call the the main office at (925) 933-3405 to contact any Bancroft staff member.

To dial an extension, first dial (925) 682-8000, then enter the parties extension.

Cancio, Jose

ADMINISTRATION 
Dunn, Cindy Principal ext 85800 dunnc@mdusd.org
Monino-Bentley, Wendy Office Manager ext 85801 moninobentleyw@mdusd.org
Maroongroge, Diane,  Secretary ext 85802 maroongroged@mdusd.org
Cannon, Traci School Nurse ext 85807 cannont@mdusd.org
Cancio, Jose Custodian   cancioj@mdusd.org
Green, Barbara Cafeteria Manager ext 85852 bancroftcafe@mdusd.org
KINDERGARTEN
Davis, Anna B-5 ext 85858 davisa@mdusd.org
Krikorian, Linda B-3 ext 85830 krikorianl@mdusd.org
Riemquez, Elle C-7 ext 85828 velasqueze@mdusd.org
Stiles, Lorena B-4 ext 85827 stilesl@mdusd.org
Winbery, Jennifer B-5 ext 85858 winberyj@mdusd.org
FIRST GRADE
Cromwell, Rakel B-1 ext 85827 cromwellr@mdusd.org
Giron, Beatrice B-2 ext 85828 gironb@mdusd.org
Kay, Stefanie B-6 ext 85833 kays@mdusd.org
Parker, Mary Anne C-5 ext 85839 parkerm@mdusd.org
SECOND GRADE
Barrera, Evellyn C-1 ext 85835 barrerae@mdusd.org
Carter Sajaad, Maria C-6 ext 85828 sajjadm@mdusd.org
Duverneau, Lisa C-2 ext 85836 duverneaul@mdusd.org
Kinser, Jeong D-3 ext 85845 kinserj@mdusd.org
THIRD GRADE
Andrews, Emily C-3 ext 85837 andrewse@mdusd.org
Bogni, Laura D-4 ext 85846 bognil@mdusd.org
Calendar, Elianne C-4 ext 85838 calendere@mdusd.org
Ramos, Loretta D-5 ext 85849 ramosl@mdusd.org
FOURTH GRADE
Brownell, Seena D-1 ext 85849 brownells@mdusd.org
Giffin, Deanne C-11 ext 85832 giffind@mdusd.org
Malibran, Dalia D-2 ext 85844 malibranmarind@mdusd.org
Wright, Ingrid C-10 ext 85858 wrighti@mdusd.org
FIFTH GRADE
Ceja, Cesar D-6 ext 85850 cejacaballeroc@mdusd.org
Korsgaard, Kristin C-8 ext 85844 korsgaardk@mdusd.org
Spalding, Susan C-9 ext 85855 spaldings@mdusd.org
RESOURCE
Purcell, Elizabeth   ext 86860 purcelle@mdusd.org
ADDITIONAL
Gomes, Kathline Librarian ext 85831 gomesk@mdusd.org
Burns, Alice Garden   burnsa@mdusd.org
Smythe, Amanda Vocal Music ext 85856 smythea@mdusd.org
Whitfield, Joffria Instrumental Music    
Cryderman, Sheli Instrumental Music    
Ordaz, Angela Counselor   ordaza@mdusd.org