Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Please call the the main office at (925) 933-3405 to contact any Bancroft staff member.

To dial an extension listed, first dial (925) 682-8000, then enter the parties extension.

Staff Directory

2022-2023 STAFF DIRECTORY

SCHOOL OFFICE 

Cindy Dunn

Principal

x85800

dunnc@mdusd.org

Wendy Monino-Bentley

Office Manager

x85801

moninobentleyw@mdusd.org

Diane Maroongroge

School Secretary

x85802

maroongroged@mdusd.org
TRANSITIONAL KINDERGARTEN
Linda Krikorian B-3   krikorianl@mdusd.org
KINDERGARTEN
Anna Davis B-5   davisa@mdusd.org
Jennifer Winbery B-5   winberyj@mdusd.org
Crystal Thornby B-6   thornbyc@mdusd.org
Lorena Stiles B-4 (TWDI)   stilesl@mdusd.org
Elle Riemquez B-4 (TWDI)   riemqueze@mdusd.org
FIRST GRADE
Rakel Cromwell C-1   cromwellr@mdusd.org
Mary Anne Parker C-5   parkerm@mdusd.org
Adriana Giron B-2 (TWDI)   gironb@mdusd.org
Stefanie Kay B-1 (TWDI)   kays@mdusd.org
SECOND GRADE
Maria Sajjad C-6   sajjadm@mdusd.org
Jeong Kinser C-2   kinserj@mdusd.org
Evellyn Barrera D-2 (TWDI)   barrerae@mdusd.org
Tianna Young D-1 (TWDI)   youngtb@mdusd.org
THIRD GRADE
Loretta Ramos D-3   ramosl@mdusd.org
Laura Bogni D-4   bognil@mdusd.org
Cesar Ceja D-6 (TWDI)  
cejacaballeroc@mdusd.org
Rosa Garcia D-5 (TWDI)   garciar@mdusd.org
FOURTH GRADE
Deanne Giffin C-11   giffind@mdusd.org
Ingrid Wright C-10   wrighti@mdusd.org
Elianne Calender C-4 (TWDI)   calendere@mdusd.org
Emily Andrews C-3 (TWDI)   andrewse@mdusd.org
FIFTH GRADE
Susan Spalding C-9   spaldings@mdusd.org
Sam Larson C-8   larsons@mdusd.org
Dalia Malibran T-1 (TWDI)
 
malibranmarind@mdusd.org
Seena Brownell C-7 (TWDI)   brownells@mdusd.org
RESOURCE
Jenna Boyd A-3   boydj@mdusd.org
SUPPORT
Traci Cannon School Nurse   cannont@mdusd.org
Angela Ordaz School Counselor   ordaza@mdusd.org
Melissa Navarro School Psychologist   navarrom@mdusd.org
Bill Whipple Speech   ctwhippleb@mdusd.org
Carla Kalin-O'Connell English Language  
kalinoconnellc@mdusd.org
Marissa Haggard Occupational Therapy   cthaggardm@mdusd.org
STAFF
Alisa Kustel Art & STEAM   kutsela@mdusd.org
Alice Burns Garden   burnsa@mdusd.org
Jerry Kilcorse Enrichment   kilcorsej@mdusd.org
Ruth Shumate Librarian   shumater@mdusd.org
Emily Beal Vocal Music   beale@mdusd.org
Danielle Hafner Vocal Music   haffnerd@mdusd.org
Magic Jacquez Instrumental & Orchestral Music   jaquezm@mdusd.org
Jose Cancio Head Custodian   canciojo@mdusd.org
Ingrid Beesley Noon Supervisor   beesleyi@mdusd.org
John Dark Technology   darkj@mdusd.org
INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANTS
Christina Bowen Transitional Kindergarten   bowenc@mdusd.org
Clara Ives Kindergarten-TWDI   ivesc@mdusd.org
Francisco Gonzalez Kindergarten   gonzalezf@mdusd.org
Zuzana Lencesova SEA   lencesovaz@mdusd.org