Skip to main content

Teacher Staff

classteacher

Bancroft Elementary Staff Directory

Please use the following telephone extensions and e-mail addresses when contacting Bancroft staff.
         
         
LAST NAME FIRST NAME PHONE # EXTENSION E-MAIL ADDRESS
         
         
         
Andrews Emily 682-8000 85837 andrewse@mdusd.org
         
Cafeteria   682-8000 85852 bancroftcafe@mdusd.org
         
Bogni Laura 682-8000 85846 bognil@mdusd.org
         
Brownell Seena 682-8000 85849 brownells@mdusd.org
Burns Alice 682-8000   burnsa@mdusd.org
Cancio Jose 682-8000   cancioj@mdusd.org
         
Cannon Traci 682-8000 85807 cannont@mdusd.org
         
         
         
         
         
Davis Anna 682-8000 85858 davisa@mdusd.org
         
         
         
         
         
Finn Joann Cosmos 682-8000   finnj@mdusd.org
         
         
Giffin Deanne 682-8000 85832 giffind@mdusd.org
Giron Adriana 682-8000 85828 gironb@mdusd.org
Gomes Kathline 682-8000 85831 gomesk@mdusd.org
         
Hicks Toni 682-8000 85850 hickst@mdusd.org
         
         
Johnson Lisa 682-8000 85836 johnsonlr@mdusd.org
Korsgaard Kristin 682-8000 85844 korsgaardk@mdusd.org
Krikorian Linda 682-8000 85830 krikorianl@mdusd.org
Ledbetter  Jan 682-8000 85843 ledbetterj@mdusd.org
Lipnicke Jan 682-8000 85840 lipnickej@mdusd.org
         
         
         
Morrow Jay 682-8000   morrowj@mdusd.org
         
Nguyen Tuan 682-8000   nguyent@mdusd.org
         
         
         
Parker  Mary Anne 682-8000 85839 parkerm@mdusd.org
         
Ponce Vanessa 682-8000 85835 poncevindelv@mdusd.org
Purcell Elizabeth 682-8000 86860 purcelle@mdusd.org
         
Rooney Linell 682-8000 85801 rooneyl@mdusd.org
         
Carter Maria 682-8000 85828 sajjadm@mdusd.org
         
Smythe Amanda 982-8000 85856  
Schuler Linda 682-8000 85800 schulerl@mdusd.org
Slezak Tammy 682-8000 85802 slezakt@mdusd.org
Spalding Susan 682-8000 85855 spaldings@mdusd.org
Stiles Lorena 682-8000 85827 stilesl@mdusd.org
Sugarman Janelle 682-8000 85833 sugarmanj@mdusd.org
Timmer Laura 682-8000 85854 timmerl@mdusd.org
         
         
Velasquez Elle 682-8000 85828 velasqueze@mdusd.org
Winbery Jennifer 682-8000 85858 winberyj@mdusd.org